Search
Home » Articles »   By Gena Hymowech
{flex_pages_in_css}
 
Thursday, May 27,2010

Restoration

Written by Claudia Shear Directed by Christopher Ashley The New York Theater Workshop 79 East 4th Street www.nytw.org
Tuesday, April 6,2010

Circumcise Me

Written and performed by Yisrael Campbell Directed by Sam Gold The Bleecker Street Theatre 45 Bleecker Street 212-239-6200
Friday, February 26,2010

Yank!

Written by David Zellnik Music by Joseph Zellnik Directed by Igor Goldin The Theatre at Saint Peter’s Church 619 Lexington Avenue 212-935-5820
Wednesday, January 20,2010

This Isn’t Paradise

Written by Richard Hymes Esposito Directed by Robert Haufrecht The Lab 236 West 78th Street 917-683-0965
Sunday, January 3,2010

Two Thousand Years

Written by Mike Leigh Directed by Scott Elliott Theatre Row’s Acorn Theatre 410 West 42nd Street 212-279-4200
Thursday, December 31,2009

The Boychick Affair

Written and Directed by Amy Lord Times Square Arts Center 669 8th Avenue 212-586-7829 Amy Lord’s inter
Thursday, September 17,2009

The Boys Upstairs

Written by Jason Mitchell Directed by Matthew Corozine The Soho Playhouse 15 Vandam Street 212-691-1555
Monday, January 12,2009

The Connection

Written by Jack Gelber Directed by Judith Malina The Living Theatre 21 Clinton Street 212-352-3101
Wednesday, November 12,2008

Moonlight & Love Songs

Written by Scott C. Sickles Directed by David Gautschy Workshop Theater Company, Main Stage 312 West 36th Street, 4th Floor 212-695-4173
Tuesday, August 19,2008

The Gay No More Telethon

Directed by Dennis Erdman Written by Michael DiGaetano New York International Fringe Festival The Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts at Pace University 3 Spruce Street
{flex_page_right} {flex_page_left}
 
 
Close
Close
Close